Why use testosterone shots when your on the REAL STUFF?

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
okay so im kinda new to the real stuff, but im not new to PHsi know most of the stuff when it comes to PHs, serms, etc. but im trying to learn about the REal stuff so i can successfully run a cycle, im not gonna do it right now im just trying to learn as much as possible before i get into them.

okay, so i was reading a log on dbol, and it said he was doing a base of testosterone and he was also on letro to minimize bloat.
so can someone tell me whats the point of the testosterone?
and some said that dbol gains mostly come from the water, is this true? will letro prevent gains?
what can someone expect from dbol? dosage? whats Naposim? any good?

thanks in advanced guys im really trying to learn about this stuff but i dont want to go and ask elsewhere since they will think im a dumb@ss

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
running testosterone lets you hang onto gains from dbol and build off them and keep more of them. If you're lucky you can keep gaining and gain a whole lot during the cycle... test can be run a very long time compared to orals.

dbol has a lot of water weight associated with it, if you blow up 15 pounds on dbol not very much of it is muscle.

letro will hinder gains if you take too much and destroy your estrogen levels but if you are taking that much it'll also hurt your libido and your joints (not to mention your immune system)

What to expect from dbol? Big increases in weight and strength, pretty quickly.

Read my guide to injectables that'll give you a much better understanding of how they are supposed to be used.

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Dbol= one of the most anabolic (muscle building) hormones available.. You can gain a lot of muscle mass from dbol if you know how to eat.

Test is to maintain and build off the dbol gains.