The skinny on ALRI and Venom stack (attn RAVEN)

mmowry

mmowry

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
]First off a big ol thank you to RAVEN.I had asked for samples and some minor problems occured so she sent me a bottle of Hyper Drive 3.0 and Lean Dreams.Now thats what I call integrity being true to your word and very generous compensation.:head:
First a little background Ive been training seriously for 6 or 7 years and in Nov 05 I was 245 lbs @ 20 0r so % bf lift total for the big three was 1625.
I had to take on a second fulltime job as my son was born and it is my wifes desire to raise our child.Needless to say serious training was out of the question so maintenance work was all I had time for and that was sparatic at best.So I adjusted my kcal and macros accordingly,and finaly decided to shed the fat and lowe and behold Venom came along.
Nothing has EVER suppressed my appetite NOTHING except Venom period!!! And Ive dumpend too much money into thermos and such to have expected the results that I got in 6 weeks.
Most reported this stuff being almost too strong for them.Not the case here I actually take 3 a day 2 weeks on 1 off,but take into account Im a nonresponder to almost everything so dont be a knucklehead and try more than 1 at a time to test your tollerance.
I also switched my diet up to a timed carb with a 50/40/10 split and took kcal to 750 to 1000 below maintenance.So now my condensed review.
  1. Thermogenic properties 10 (heartrate up 40% and felt like I was ON FIRE)
  2. Alertness and (JITTER FREE)energy 10 (also experieced little sleep problems(last Hyperdrive 6 hrs before bed and Lean Dreams 1 hr before bed))
  3. Appetite suppression (actually was totally dependant on force feeding) 10
  4. Feeling of wellbeing 8 (good buzz first 2 days then just peaceful(the buzz really isnt important to me))
  5. Cost effectiveness 10 (nothing worked before so 70 bucks for the 2 is fantastic)