Joint Force is shipping

henryv

Awards
  • Established
would this stuff help with some tennis elbow? and wrist pain
A may have to try this stuff for my elbow!
Elbow feedback:

"All I got to say is this stuff is the real deal!! I've been using joint support products for the last six years. So far Animal Flex has helped me the most but wasn't a magic pill.
Been using E-Pharm Joint Force for about three weeks now. My elbows have always caused me problems, either from work or training. Heavy curls always seem to really tweek the tendons in my inner elbow so it has been hard for me to really train biceps. (And I got those long ass skinny arms)
Not anymore! I'm on cycle now and training biceps harder and heavier than I have in the last five years. **** yeah!!! Pain in the tendons of my inner elbows is almost gone. Just bumped up to 55lbs DB curls 4x8.
Thank you Patrick Arnold!!!"
Joint Force

"Glad to hear I am not the only huge fan of this stuff. I have left the gym a few times wondering if I would be able to sleep that night due to elbow issues I have. Post-shower Joint Force with saran wrap on the elbow tendons has been awesome!"
E-Pharm Joint Spray

giantbrandon

Awards
  • Established
^^ nice feed back think im going to get some and give it a go anyway anything is worth a try when i comes to joints

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
would this stuff help with some tennis elbow? and wrist pain
those are appropriate areas for this product yes

the feedback we are getting from this product is unbelievable