I think i'm buying too many Supps!

TruffleShuffle

Awards
  • Established
As a UK university student I get student loans and grants on a 'per-term' basis (or i guess per-semester to you guys'). So in preparation for October (when i get my first instalment) I've been putting in the supplements I've recently purchased into my NP cart in quantities that will last me till Mid January when the second term's money arrives.

It looks like this:

4x Rejuvenation Stack By: RPN (NOxidant, Gut Health, Poseidon)
single unit : $55.99
Total = $223.96

4x ADAM (90 vcaps) By: NOW Foods
Single Unit : $10.95
Total = $43.80

PowerFULL (NEW!)(90 caps) By: USPLabs
Single Unit : $34.95
Total = $139.80

ZMK (120 Tabs) By: Millennium Sport Technologies
Single Unit : $18.95
Total = $75.80

Green Magnitude (1.83 lb) By: Controlled Labs
Single Unit : $35.95
Total = $35.95

TOTAL = $519.31 :jaw:

What makes it even more crazy is that this doesn't even include protein (which because of its weight, i buy in the UK to save on shipping).

Also other than PowerFULL and Posiedon, they're all pretty rudimentary supplements:

Multi Vit
Anti-Oxidant
Digestive Aid
ZMA
Creatine

I have some Prime currently on its way to me and if this works well then i'll want another 2 bottles to last me as well. :sad:

Have I lost the plot? :trout:

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
Supplements in general are way over-rated. I've never steadily used anything, not even protein or creatine, and I've made great progress.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
At least your buying good products :D

LatSpread

LatSpread

Awards
  • Established
Its a lot of money, but I couldnt advise not buying gut health, ADAM or zmk, all amazing staples.

wontdie

wontdie

Awards
  • Established
It would seem like you have a supp addiction.

Consider buying some NAC. It has been shown to help subjectscope with various types of addictions. :)

Flyboy

Flyboy

Awards
  • Established