Potatobake
Member
well that's certainly interesting.
i wish someone from vidasupps would chime in here
i wish someone from vidasupps would chime in here
Sounds like we are getting somewhere now
It's a start BUT it's still a possibility that they purchase their raws under a different name. If we can find that out we're golden. Now I have to email vida and see if I can get a response.
Invalid Link Removed
Bahaha!!! Great movie BTW I think my boss has one of those...
I don't mean to feed into any E-drama just on a fact finding mission lol![]()
Its the supp industry...there many opinions, and even less facts. Have fun searching....
Bottom line, you can't do a thing unless you vote with your dollar. If they refuse to answer, you don't buy. Thats about it.
I'm still wondering if its a credit card scam...that seemed to get lost.
Well, I figure if the raws aren't being purchased legitimately than the credit card scam thing is definitely a possibility and if they are getting legit raws then Biotiva's claim definitely has some holes in it. I mean would they go thru the process of buying the stuff if they were just going to rip off your credit card anyway? I'm still wet behind the ears with this detective business haha
Open to suggestions as to find out a way to confirm the credit card scam thing directly.
Anyway we can find out what state they operate out off? See if they have a legit business license. What about the BBB? Would they be listed under that?
You would see many poeple complaining about charges on their credit card...not to mention depending on their cc vendor, they might not ever seen the numbers to begin with. And their account would be shut down pretty fast since its centered around one site. Paypal you don't even see the card at all....
And they paid here in advance.....so that story really done'st add up at all.
The raws...hell, thats a whole other issue that goes on daily in this industry. Its keep the lawyers busy.
Yeah I'd feel better if we knew of anyone here that received their product but I'd still like to know about the raws. Gonna keep emailing till i feel satisfied about the extracts but I'm saying "F" it, gonna place an order by next week sometime for the 3 bottle combo and see what happens. I have extra protection on my CC and they call me to confirm all purchases before they pay outand they'll reimburse me and pursue legal actions if I do not receive the product.
Ok, latest news from Natreon.
**********
To Whom It May Concern:
Please be advised, Natreon, Inc. does not have any relations with Vidasupps.com.* We have tried reaching out to this company to see where they are receiving our products, PrimaVie® and Sensoril®, but to no avail, they have not yet responded.
We are looking into this matter and will take the appropriate actions.
Thank you and with regards,
Jen Kim
Sales & Marketing Associate
Natreon, Inc.
2-D Janine Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
T: 732.296.1080
F: 732.296.1075
Gaspari said the same thing about Iforce's TT-33 product but that tested out fine in the end. Not defending them but thought it was worth noting.
The fuk.Ok, latest news from Natreon.
**********
To Whom It May Concern:
Please be advised, Natreon, Inc. does not have any relations with Vidasupps.com.* We have tried reaching out to this company to see where they are receiving our products, PrimaVie® and Sensoril®, but to no avail, they have not yet responded.
We are looking into this matter and will take the appropriate actions.
Thank you and with regards,
Jen Kim
Sales & Marketing Associate
Natreon, Inc.
2-D Janine Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
T: 732.296.1080
F: 732.296.1075
Means Vidasupps didn't buy it directly through them...:lol:
Interesting, according to lab tests for Thyrotabs they were spiked w/ Tiratricol T3 and they criticize other companies?
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplements/167234-truth-behind-gaspari.html
And its not the only product from them that hasnt lived up to whats its supposed to be
Invalid Link Removed
The fuk.
Does it mean you condone it??? Jesus, it's my money and my friggin health!The raws...hell, thats a whole other issue that goes on daily in this industry.
It's still nothing solid. Let's not get ahead of ourselves yet.
Does it mean you condone it??? Jesus, it's my money and my friggin health!
lol I got ya but FWIW they do claim to "cut out the middle man" and this sorta proves they didn't. Meh... you're point has (finally) gotten through to me. I'm gonna leave it alone. Natreon will contact me if they find out anything more. I'll post here if there's anything concrete.
It's that crap that gives the Gov. ammo against the supp industry. Companies not checking their raws or just not caring...
Hey, I pm'ed them too....if they don't answer, I"m not going to be very happy.
That still does not address the issue that Natreon is saying they do not supply their licensed products to said company, which is a pretty big issue
Hello all,
Here is the link to a thread with our official answer to some of the questions about Vidasupps.com --> Invalid Link Removed
We are not planning to start a chit-chat debate with our competitors on other forums plus we are not going to start pointing fingers to others about their false speculations.
What we will do is answer honestly to our consumers any questions or comments about the legitimacy of our company, products, and ingredients.
Being said that, any questions you may have, do not hesitate to contact us on the forum, via PM, or on our facebook page at any time.
Thank you,
Raul.
Hello all,
Here is the link to a thread with our official answer to some of the questions about Vidasupps.com --> Invalid Link Removed
We are not planning to start a chit-chat debate with our competitors on other forums plus we are not going to start pointing fingers to others about their false speculations.
What we will do is answer honestly to our consumers any questions or comments about the legitimacy of our company, products, and ingredients.
Being said that, any questions you may have, do not hesitate to contact us on the forum, via PM, or on our facebook page at any time.
Thank you,
Raul.
No one is getting mad over here. Just want to know if your product is legit because so many people would buy it if you can provide the sources for your raws.
Very sketchy that Natreon doesn't know how they got their product....very weird.
I already did on that other thread, lol
It was the primary issue initially bought on that "other" forum in regards to price being to good to be true.
in before someone requests natreons coa's