Erase/TitaniumXL/Division 1 Log

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
INTRODUCTION

Hey fellaz, I've logged before and its been a couple months so I decided to log my next big stack. PES and Athletix are two companies that I trust and have had good results with the products I've used in the past( Anabeta,Erase,Titanium,and Adamantium).

[h=1][/h]EXPECTATIONS

With this stack of Erase,TitaniumXL and Division1, I want to gain strength and power for my sport. I am not looking for weight gain but gaining 1 or 2 lbs would be nice.

TRAINING

I am currently using the Juggernaut Method by Chad Smith and I've been doing this style of training for about 4 months now and I am stronger than ever. I am a collegiate sprinter so track conditioning will also come into play here soon. I training strictly to get better at my sport.

LOGGING STYLE

I will log on a weekly biases as most people enjoyed that style when I did my Anabeta log. If requested I can log some of my workouts so you guys have an idea about what I do in the weight room.

JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Subbed! Can't wait to see how this goes:)

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Training Update:

This past week was the start of track&field conditioning and pre-season. The sprint side of the house got a new coach so our whole system has been revamped and which that came along a new weight room training routine. So now, I will doing full body workouts 3 days a weeks and a day of misc. exercises that I will do on my own to bring up lagging parts(hamstrings,glutes).

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
1st Week Quick Review