Adding Deca to TRT

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Adding Deca to TRT

Does anybody have any experience adding deca (50mg-150mg per week) to their trt protocol?

If so what were the effects on muscle growth? size, strength.

If you had tendon injuries did it help?

What were the mental effects? energy boost, euphoria or depression, etc.

Any other effects?

2. I'm here for info .
    I have no experience with deca.
    •   

3. I have always wondered why TRT is not 50% deca to 50% testosterone. Deca gives as good anabolic effects as test with out the side effects when match with testosterone. I am just wondering why this never caught even it was 60-80 mgs test to 50
    Mgs deca
    I am not a medical Dr, please keep in mind that this answer is for information purposes only, and is not intended to diagnose, treat or replace sound medical advice from your physician or health care provider.

4. Subbed for answers as I'm curious as well. Would love to run 200mg Test, 150mg Deca and 25mg MK677 a week.

5. I always wanted to try this stack !!
    TEAM GET DIESEL
    GET DIESEL NUTRITION | SINCE 2002 | GETDIESEL.COM

Use Code 'Rocket5' for 5% off at FeFiFo.com
    •   

6. Quote Originally Posted by misterbiggs View Post
    Subbed for answers as I'm curious as well. Would love to run 200mg Test, 150mg Deca and 25mg MK677 a week.
    Concern would be for shutting down your HPTA running high testosterone dosages for TRT
    I am not a medical Dr, please keep in mind that this answer is for information purposes only, and is not intended to diagnose, treat or replace sound medical advice from your physician or health care provider.

7. Quote Originally Posted by The Matrix View Post
    Concern would be for shutting down your HPTA running high testosterone dosages for TRT
    If a person is on TRT, their HPTA is already shut down from the exogenous testosterone

8. I added deca to my trt... I got huge
    I used 400mg for 8 weeks