Mild Androdiol run

IronnMann

Awards
Hey everyone, I want to run a very mild cycle of Androdiol for 8 weeks with an otc Arimistane for 8 weeks (at the dose on the bottle for both). The reason I am posting a question is because my intentions for the cycle seem to differ from the majority. Im not looking for massive gains, just an extra "edge" and mood boost and ill do the rest of the work. Would you consider this to be very mild? Is it worth dabling (for the first time ever) into hormonal stuff? I mainly just asking for personal opinions regarding my own desire to find an "edge" in these sort of supps and if itll be worth it or not worth it and why.

I have been away from the supp market and It definately has changed drastically since ive last seen it years ago lol.

Heres some of my info. Im 34. Ive been training intensely for 5-6 years and 5-6 days per week. Im 5'8 and about 190lbs. Im not a fatbody and have a decent build. My diet is in check as well; all macros counted.

Ive always found an edge in other supps that are non hormonal. My staples:

Creatine mono
Fish oil
Beta-alanine

Possibly considering:
Agmatine
Citrulline
Adrafinil
Phenibut

Thanks for your time. I appreciate all replys

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar
Have you purchased any of this stuff already? I would and will personally stave away from Hi-Tech completely. I hate the naming of their products and dosing. I just checked and the Androdiol is 4-Andro (or 4-DHEA, the same thing) + Laxogenin. For 4-Andro you should have a pct with a serm of choice. Laxogenin I didn't personally get anything myself when orally administered, transdermal could be a different story.