Got an email from-

Status
Not open for further replies.

DieTrying

Board Supporter
Finafarm.com

I don't use any supps or anabolics, just curious if you guys had ever heard of the website...Also, IDK how they got my email address. did any of you guys get one as well?
 
this is weird to I got it at my most used email address but one that is never given out on the forums or the net for that matter
 
me XI !

bobo doesn't sell e-mails addy's does he? i didn't think he did, but i got one too and i've never ordered from that site. all i order from is...

1fast400
getpinz
allthewhey
custom
sledge

any common denominators?
 
i also got one, could be from any number of places .. including other forums and online stores ... i doubt bobo sold our email addresses...
 
I got one at like 1AM and was wondering WTF. Really surprised to see you guys all got one too. The mystery continues!
 
got one not only at the addy i use for the forum and my orders from custom but also at the address i have never used for either.:confused:
 
Hmm, I dontthink I got one, but it may be in my spam folder.


But to reassure you guys, I will never sell your info to anyone.
 
i did not get one on my email that i dont give out. actually designer supps has it on record if that says anything about him.
 
I got this at an email address I don't normally use for this type of thing as well.. Hmm.. It's definitly not the email I used for registration here so that's out; although the email has been used for cattle related purchases.. Not AM, Designer, or CNW... O.k., so who still has a Clue board handy..;)
 
I got one as well. At first I thought it was someone selling fina. becuase there is a source that uses a hotmail account, so....
 
I got one too but at my FLA address and not my AM address.


Guys, I would never sell your emails to anyone. For one, I don't even have a list and never compiled one with the board software.
 
Fina Farm bought researchkits.com, dont know if that has anything to do with it. I have ordered from FF before.

Anthony
 
Never done with business with any of them. Looks like he is buying email lists so he can solicit.
 
I got one also at the email account I use for ordering supplements, and previously prohormones. That account has been exclusive to that. I've ordered from many different places though.
 
I get all sorts of bullshit PM's and emails ever since I signed up for a non-pay account at Elite Fitness.

I don't even post/read there, just made an account for the hell of it.

I also got the FF email, thinking its from Elite Fitness.
 
the e-mail account i got mine in is "Clean". i only use it for personal stuff. 1fast is the only place that has both of my accounts (my AM e-mail and the one i use to buy stuff and the one that's clean". no other place on the web has the 2 linked to me
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top