Best nutrient partitioner???

roblasane

roblasane

Awards
Thoughts ? SLINshot , SLINsane and AP come to mind.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
SlinSaneV2 and Recompadrol...The formulas for both have (for each) good synergy , besides, combined would make a good addition for a cut or recomp IMO.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'd go with SlinSane V2 if I was going to take any. But bulk P-Slin is also nice to use.

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
There's not enough logs or positive responses on SLINshot (or the nice price) for you to become a believer yet. :D

roblasane

roblasane

Awards
There's not enough logs or positive responses on SLINshot (or the nice price) for you to become a believer yet. :D
I believe !!!! I've never tried this type of product before so I was giving people a chance to say SLINshot sucks but they didn't . I have 4 bottles in my nutraplanet cart.

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
I believe !!!! I've never tried this type of product before so I was giving people a chance to say SLINshot sucks but they didn't . I have 4 bottles in my nutraplanet cart.
Sweet. Not sure why you would expect to hear that, but every1 has their own opinions. All the ones you listed are solid choices and you can't go wrong.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've used a ton and have had good experiences with pretty much all of them: Anabolic Pump, P-Slin, Slin-Sane, LG's Slin, N2Slin, Slinshot.

I don't think you can really go wrong with them.

That said, Matt is testing a new one that will be out from Southland ;)

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
I've used a ton and have had good experiences with pretty much all of them: Anabolic Pump, P-Slin, Slin-Sane, LG's Slin, N2Slin, Slinshot.

I don't think you can really go wrong with them.

That said, Matt is testing a new one that will be out from Southland ;)