stacking advice

Vtaper

Awards
Hello, first time poster, long time reader. I am currently 6 weeks out from a show and would like some advice on a superdrol cycle I will start this friday, I have been training for ten years, competing for five, and have extensive experience with ph/ps(including sdrol). My calories will drop (3400 to 1800) over the weeks and i will also start (low dose)tri-max and eca friday as well. current bf 5%, will get to 2%,currently 230lbs, on stage and dry, 215lbs. I will start superdrol at 10mgs/day and increase to stay fuller, I want to add another ph/ps to retain muscle mass but get much harder and increase vascularity. If any experienced people could recommend a ph/ps that would be a good compliment to sdrol pre-contest it would be greatly appreciated, I was thinking along the the lines of max lmg, prostanazol, m dien, mohn, etc. I dont have any problems with temporarily stacking 2 methyls, and do not need pct advice, Thank you and i look forward to your suggestions.

JonesersRX7

JonesersRX7

Awards
  • Established