TRT/Balancing Hormones

gotgoals30

Awards
So I'm about to be 30. I was diagnosed with Low T, and I've been doing testosterone replacement therapy for about roughly 7 months. I was at 246 and got down to 217. I am so proud of my progress, because I was having a tough time getting results.

My doctor stopped the TRT and put me on Clomid. I am hoping the Clomid will help my body to produce its own testosterone at a decent to high enough level so I don't get fat again and go back to having Low T.

Does anyone have any advice on maintaining my testosterone levels and decreasing estrogen for the long term?

Anything I should discuss more with my doctor?

Supps? ZMA? DHEA? Any others? Diet to focus on? How much?

Also, I have a slight case of Gyno, not from the TRT but from the lack of testosterone that I had I guess. I've never done steroids so it was unfortunately natural. It has gotten a little better, but advice on this also would be appreciated.

I am taking Lexapro which helps my mood, but I was told by a pharmacist I shouldn't take DHEA with an SSR (Lexapro), and I've seen mixed reviews on DHEA.

Phentermine also has helped me lose weight.
Also take those Lipo shots.

Anyone who can really give me some quality advice in this arena will be much appreciated.

To recap, my main focus is to balance my damn hormones, stay anabolic, and keep the fat off.

I know this is talked about a lot on here, but when you have Low T it really sucks, and you need all the help you can get!

Thanks!

cumminslifter

cumminslifter

Awards
i would wait to see what happens with the clomid and hope it kickstarts your natural levels again.

sinewave3

sinewave3

Awards
  • Established