Zoom's recomping with Anabolic Innovations Glycobol (sponsored)

ZoomZoom88

ZoomZoom88

Awards
  • Established

Anabolic Innovations Glycobol

Product Benefits:

* Promotes muscle mass, strength and endurance.
* Encourages fat loss and prevents fat accumulation.
* Improves recovery time by rapid glycogen resynthesis.
* Provides lasting “pump”, hardness and vascularity.
* Drives amino acid and creatine uptake in muscle.
* Increases muscle protein synthesis and inhibits breakdown.
* Controls blood sugar and maximizes nutrient utilization.
* Potent synergism with endogenous endocrine hormones.
* Strong anti-oxidant protects liver, lipid and cardio health.

I have been lifting for about 5 years solid. I started when i graduated high school and havent looked back. I graduted high school at a incredable 5'10" at 135lbs. I blame that mostly do to track and basketball. I always had a desire to get big, but never knew how exaclty. The past 5 years i have put on 45lbs and managed to gain a little more bodyfat than i would like, so which is why i chose to run Glycobol. I am not 100% what my body fat is but if i had to guess it would be somewhere around 14% range.

Stats:
5' 10"
14%

My main goal is to drop a little bf and keep most of my muscle. I have a visable 4pack right now and i and definatley looking to have a solid 6pack when i am finished with this product. I am going to be eating higher protien and lower fat and carb diet.

For cutting: I am going to start off with 2 pills a day 30 min. before eating 25-50grams of carbs in the AM and PM.

Training:
I will be training 5 days a week. Most of my training is going to consist of a 4 sets of 10 reps program. Wednesday's i will be doing a 45min cardio session along with lots of abs.

Monday: Chest/Tri's/Abs
Tuesday: Back/Bi's
Wednesday:Cardio/Abs
Thursday: Legs
Friday: Shoulders/Abs

ZoomZoom88

ZoomZoom88

Awards
  • Established
Day 1