Which AI is better suited to a cut/recomp (6-Bromo, Form-LV)

BurghHardcore

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys. I've never used an AI before for any reason (PCT or otherwise) and I have some 6-Bromo (25mg/cap) and some Primordial's Formestane-LV on hand. I wanted to try one of these out during my next cut/recomp starting Saturday. I was wondering which one would be best suited for this goal. I know in the past people took Mass Fx and Hyperdrol as a stack and seemed to gain some nice size and strength from the stack. I've also heard great things about Form. as well. What do you all think?

Other supps include:

Toco-8
ALCAR
NOxidant
MVP/ADAM
NP's Fish Oil caps
Diesel Test Pro Cycle
Beta Alanine
Creatine Monohydrate (to help maintain muscle and strength - not worried about the excess water)
Glutamine
ZMK/ZMA
Powerfull (pre-bed only)
TTA (when I can remember - before meals)

Thanks for your input.

Smitty77

Smitty77

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
it's really a matter of picking your poison... both are at the top of the class for OTC suicide AIs, IMO.

formestane is much more powerful and does have some androgenic properties. but with everything else you've got going on in your list, my vote is for 6-bromo.

BurghHardcore

Awards
  • Established
it's really a matter of picking your poison... both are at the top of the class for OTC suicide AIs, IMO.

my vote is for 6-bromo.
Thanks for your input Smitty. Any reason in particular why the bromo over the form? Also, I only have 1 bottle of the 6-Bromo which will last a month at 50mg....is that enough daily to see solid cut/recomp benefits?

Smitty77

Smitty77

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Thanks for your input Smitty. Any reason in particular why the bromo over the form? Also, I only have 1 bottle of the 6-Bromo which will last a month at 50mg....is that enough daily to see solid cut/recomp benefits?