Thinking of adding x factor to my stack

raul87

raul87

Awards
  • Established
After some reading I've come to learn about x factor and it seems pretty legit so why not give it a try. My current goals are to get stronger, build muscle, and get below 20% body fat I believe I'm in the 23-26% range right now. I'm trying to lose weight and burn fat and minimize strength loses. I want to hit a 405lb in the near future currently at 365lbs, 450lb squat currently at 350lb I'm hoping the loss in fat will help this lift just shoot up, and deadlift 500lb at 465lbs right now. I've been lifting for less than a year and a half so I'm still a noob any help is appreciated.

Current stack
Pre Bulk or Pre Jym
Post Jym
Creatine Monohydrate
PES Select
Alphamine
Multi
Fish oil

What would you guys remove? Add? What do you think of adding x factor?

NurseGray

NurseGray

Awards
Never had the pleasure of using X-Faxtor. It does have some decent reviews. As far as your current stack. I don't see anything wrong with it. You have a very good basis covered in your supplement regimen. Your still new to this but seem to have decent gains already. Stick with it. Time will be your best friend.

If your looking to try something else out and are open to suggestions. I'd suggest taking a look at doing a LG Sciences Natadrol and Form-XT run. I had great success and hit 10 PR's while running it.

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • First Up Vote