SUPERDROL AND DIETS HELP

jorgejr

Awards
Alright guys, this is my first time posting a thread so I need all the help I can get. And I don't know much of the rules so let me know if I'm ****ing up anything. This thread will be about a cycle that I want to do for strictly cutting, maybe just a little gain of muscle mass. But then I'll do the whole bulking thing later, but before all of that, I'm guessing you guys might need a little description of my experience...

I have 5 years experience with weight lifting, the body building aspect of it. I'm not all that in it for strength. I have experience with keto, CKD, TKD, carb cycling/ low calorie, even calories, above maintence calories, blah blah you get it, My nutrition is spot on

jorgejr

Awards
The other half of the post didn't go through. So basically what I'm asking is

Superdrol and the best diet for cutting?
Will the results be better than...
Epistane and the Beaty diet for cutting?

If going the All natural way I think the best diet for cutting( fat loss, minamal muscle loss) is ketogenic diet, everyone is diffrent but keto has worked for in the past. The original post that did not go through was very thorough, but I'm at work so I cannot type the whole thing again. I'll answer any IMPORTANT questions. Believe me when I say I have been reading/researching these forums for over 3 years, and it's all very vague when it comes to the best diet for a specific ph, so thanks..

Piston Honda

Piston Honda

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If your nutrition is "spot on," then I'm sure all you have to do is adjust your calories. If you're "spot on" that is.

jorgejr

Awards
My nutrition Without phs it's spot on. I've always done keto to lose bf%. BUT I've never done a keto diet while on phs so what I'm asking is if I should do keto while on superdrol OR Epi, of my goal Is strictly cutting, and muscle hardness. WOULD I SEE SICK A** RESULTS? Or should I save the phs for more of a bulking cycle?

jorgejr

Awards