Stack advice/ Non steriod please

drew5434

Awards
Hey All,

I'm new to the stack world and wanted to know what would be good to lean out. I been lifting for 6 years and competed in two shows. I want to slim down I had did a steroid stack and made my hormones out of whack. Now that I have recovered from it I just want to get down to a normal weight which is hard to cut. I'm 6'7 at 265 and my goal is 235. If you all could give me advice on stacks that can help like test boosters and I'm opened minded and don't want to do steroids again. Thank you

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Are you currently dieting?

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
6'7"?! You're a monster! Hahah.

There are some great products available to help you get lean. You mention looking for a test booster, but I think a fat burner or thermogenic would be a better choice for getting lean. Your diet will play the majority of the role in your progress, but there are some products that can help you with focus, energy, and appetite suppression during a diet.

My recommendation would be OxyMax XT. OxyMax contains 25mg of foskolin per cap, which is a great ingredient for promoting lean muscle gain while decreasing body fat. It also contains Eria Jarensis which can help improve mood and focus, as well as 200mg of caffeine and alpha-yohimbine for increased thermogenisis and energy

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Given your history, I'm assuming your diet and training are in check.