prayer request...

wilsmash4food

wilsmash4food

Awards
morning everybody. i have a special request for my anabolic family today. as many of you have probably heard, there have been several execution style killings of police officers lately, and today four of my brothers and one sister will be laid to rest. nomatter your personal feelings of law enforcement, i ask that you keep them and their familys in your thoughts today as you go about. I am a bodybuilder, but i am a cop first and foremost. I love my job, and cannot picture myself doing anything else. the anger and raw hate i have in my heart is very strong right now, and if yall would, send me and my law enforcement family a prayer to help ease the pain and help us get back to our job as we should.:unitedstates:

jim623

My prayers are with you, my brother.
God Bless you and your family.

DR.D

DR.D

Awards
  • Established
morning everybody. i have a special request for my anabolic family today. as many of you have probably heard, there have been several execution style killings of police officers lately, and today four of my brothers and one sister will be laid to rest. nomatter your personal feelings of law enforcement, i ask that you keep them and their familys in your thoughts today as you go about. I am a bodybuilder, but i am a cop first and foremost. I love my job, and cannot picture myself doing anything else. the anger and raw hate i have in my heart is very strong right now, and if yall would, send me and my law enforcement family a prayer to help ease the pain and help us get back to our job as we should.:unitedstates:
May Jesus Christ bless all who serve this country or their community with courage and integrity. Every cop, soldier and good man who keeps Truth.