Planning my first cycle. M1D Black + MMV3 + FormX etc.

darkstr

Awards
Hi,

Some basic information about me:
I'm 23 years old, I've been hitting the gym for last 5 to 6 years. I've been cutting last 3 months. I'm going to start my stack at the beginning of July and running it for 4 weeks + 4 weeks PTC. My stats will be at that time 175cm ( 5' 9" ) around 70-72kg ( 154-158lbs ) I would estimate my bf to be 12-15%.

Here is a couple of 1MR's:

Bench: 110kg ( 242 lbs )
Squat, I don't know, did 10x130kg ( 286lbs ) yesterday.

So here's what I've ordered:
1x M1D Black
1x MMV3
2x FormX
1x Driven Sports ActiveX
1x MusclePharm Creatine
1x Driven Sports Craze
+ whey and casein proteins, vitamins, fish oils, gaba.

I've planned to run M1D Black and MMV3 with normal dose for 4 weeks, then I'm going to run 2 bottles of FormX with max dose + ActiveX as a test booster. And I'm taking all the other supplements for all the time. My working out program will be during this time some Arnold's mass program 3 different days twice a week ( 1 heavy cycle and 1 easier ) so there will be 6 days on 1 day off for 8 weeks. I will do this at least for 4 first weeks even if it feels really hard and then change 2 different days twice a week.

Does my supplement list look good or is there something that I would need to add ? What about the program do you think 6x per week wíll be too much, so far my hardest has been 4x per week.

DiabeticLiftr

DiabeticLiftr

Awards
Looks soild, i suggest getting another bottle of M1D though and up the dose to 8 caps a day.

darkstr

Awards
So even 8 caps / day wouldn't be too much ? Will 4 week PTC still be enough ? I really can't run these more than 8 weeks max.

Could I probably add extra DHEA what I can buy e.g from cvs or will this 8 caps / day be definitely something that will give me some gains if I eat around 2500-3500kcal / day ?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards