PH Cycle Help (Long Story With Lots Of Questions)

DubStrength

Awards
Hows it going guys. First post here. Not new to the forum entirely tho, I've glanced at the site from various google searches over the past year.

I'll start by saying that I've run two PH cycles, both of which I barely retained anything. My own fault. My diet wasn't constant on or off of it. This year was the first year I have been strictly dieting. I've been training hard since I was probably 14 years old. Now 21. And just started on a bulk diet. And just finished my first real cutting diet. Got to 160lbs at 8% body fat. Now currently sitting at 163lbs and still bulking and was looking to try my probably last PH cycle being that they were recently banned (I do have access to more but don't know If ill be doing it again, lets see how this goes).

Both cycles I never ran a SERM because I couldn't get my hands on anything/don't trust any site. (That's where you guys come in, but we will get to that)
First cycle I ran GoldStar Nutrition's "A-Bombs" and ran it with Lecheek Nutritions "Cycle Armor" and "AD-3 PCT" for my PCT and was taking some milk thistle during cycle and during pct. I got up to 190lbs and was enormous. I was training like crazy and eating anything in front of me. Most was water retention and again coming off I retained just about nothing. So at this point I hoped PH wasn't all just a bunch of bull but I doubted I did it correctly given the diet etc.

So I took 2 months off after my PCT and my "mentor" I guess you can call him said my levels would be okay to do another run. I was afraid but after some research it looked like thats what most people did.