Oconns28 Becomes the K1ng Slayer

Oconns28

Oconns28

Awards
  • Established
Well I must start off by saying thank you to everyone at OL for hooking me up with this sweet chance to give your new product K1ng Slayer a run. I've been supplied with 2 bottles so this will be a 8 week run!

About Me
I am 32 years old, married and I have 3 kids ages 5,3 and 1. I am a volunteer firefighter, work as a confined space rescue tech and I am trying to get hired as a career firefighter. My free time is spent playing with my kids or at the gym.

Training

Training will be a mix of 5/3/1 for my big 3 lifts (bench, squat and deadlift) and I will add in hypertrophy work for different muscle groups on each day with a Push/Pull base. It is a program that I've put together taking parts from a couple other programs. It's far from perfect but it works for me and has me looking forward to going and progressing. I will post my full program layout as I progress through it. I am still tweaking little things here and there with it.

Diet
Calories - 2400
Macros - Rough Protein 35%, Carbs - 35%, Fat 30%
I don't follow any strict diet rules but I always try to hit my protein and do my best to be close on my calories.

Here is the write up direct from OL.

kings_slayer_1__19284.1528529670.1280.1280.png

K1NGS SLAYER by Olympus Labs

-A new KING is BORN!*
-The KING of MUSCLE BUILDING, I-GF-1 SIGNALING, and GH STIMULATING Products!*
-Dethrone the arch nemesis of all bodybuilders and fitness enthusiasts; the wicked plateau!*
-Help Promote Digestion & Appetite*
-Promote Deeper Sleep*
-Enhance Recovery, Strength, & Fat Loss