Nutras TNT Stack ~ OCC Remix

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
NutraPlanet's TNT Stack™ (Testosterone Complex)

TNT Stack Info​

Like my fellow NP brethren, I have the privilege of logging NutraPlanet's newest monster, the TNT Stack.

Foreword: As some of you may know I am currently a freshman in college, and have just finished the transition phase. I originally planned on taking 2 weeks off (I was massively burnt out/on the verge of over training) but it turned into 3.5 weeks. Throw in a little partying (first weeks of college people ahah) and today was my first day back in the gym. I have setup my routine and am going strong. I have decided to not being dosing until next Monday as I want a transition week back into the gym without any supplements.

Just a little preface here. Stats (if I can find a damn scale), goals, write up, so on to come in the following days as I prepare.

Really looking forward to this. I had a massive log lined up back in the summer but got swamped with some unexpected stuff. Looking to get my log on in this one lol.

Initial Information:

Background: Well many of you know I was on a hiatus for a little bit, which coincided with a much needed time of stint from the gym. I originally planned for 2 weeks, turned into 3.5 weeks (very hectic transition). I unfortunately had some very bad eating habits, and have gained a tad bit of sloppy weight. Came back to the gym full time last week, but yesterday was the first day of starting the routing I just laid out for myself (more on that later).

Quick Notes:
-No supplement use (outside of staples) for past month and half.