Not impressed with ALRI products!!!

kellyj

Awards
I've been bodybuilding for 18 yrs (the last 10 without steroids) and have just finished doing ALRI's Mass Stack and to tell you the truth got very little gains (more like a placebo effect). I followed the course to the letter along with the usual suspects - training hard, ample sleep and a clean diet including L-glut, CEE, Bcaa's, Acetyl L-carnitine, Alanine and a top shelf protein powder only to be majorly disappointed at the end. Are these products actually decent or is that thundering slogan(adapt...migrate or die..!) just a croc of ****...........? I'm not expecting to make a lot of friends after posting this thread, but just telling the truth after a whole lot of hard work.......

SFRANGER

SFRANGER

Awards
Well, if you have seriously trained that long, I'm guessing you would be near your genetic limit...if you're looking for something natural that will give you steroid gains, you probably will dissapointed with any company at this point man.

I have not tried the mass stack, but I've tried Jungle Warfare and Venom in the past - they were okay products. Not my favorite, but I wouldn't dog them.

Train hard and don't look up.

endless

endless

Awards
  • Established
You have to realize not everyone responds the same to every supplement. This may not work for you. There is another company on this board that is heavily promoted and hyped. Yet I cannot use any of their products as they make me sick. It is all a matter of trial and error. You mentioned one ALRI product that you tried yet your title is bashing all their products.

Kristofer68SS

Kristofer68SS

Awards
  • Established
True. Not everyone will respond the same thats for sure.

Overall, by most reviews, they seem to be a decent company.

RoadBlocK

RoadBlocK

Awards
  • Established