Newbie here, questions about clen/albuterol, and topical fat burners (napalm,etc.)

Raven820

Raven820

Awards
Hi there

I'm new to the forum and was doing some research on various things ...Anyway, just had some questions, hope you wouldn't mind giving me your insight. I'm a 27 yr old female, 5'6, I have lost quite a bit of weight, going from nearly 170 to 135 in the last few years ...I fluctuate every now and then but usually with a clean diet and lots of exercise I can get back down to 135ish...my question is, I have stubborn fat on my upper and lower abs, and the back of my upper arms. Well anyway I cant get rid of it and was wondering what topical cream would be the best, or if it would even work for me. Since I had so much weight loss I feel like I have some loose skin in the stomach area, so I was wondering if topicals would help that issue as well. Also,was researching oral fat burners and I'm debating between clen and albuterol tabs ...I have used ephedra in the past and handled the side effects pretty well ...I've also used phentermine, and that's helped me lose weight in the past. I'm just kind of confused, I was reading that you need to take benadryl or ketofifen, and also taurine supplements when using clen or albuterol ...So any feedback would be greatly appreciated =)

Thanks

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Topical and oral fat burners

Hi there