My Routine and diet, Please Critique.

SeanDublin

Awards
Before I get started, I Have been training hard and heavy for the last 3 months, Im 20,
when i was younger 17-18 i worked out for 6 months with little to no avail, un-educated and bad nutrition,
this year i decided i had enough of been skinny, regardless of what or how much i ate i never put on weight,
until i accepted the fact that there is no such thing as a hard-gainer you just need more of the right foods, and i completely overhauled my diet, and aspects of my life, i joined the gym, bought all necessary supplements and foods and wrote down my starting weight etc. and set goals. my first month i ate way more than i ever did but it was all clean, Chicken breast's, Brown rice, pasta, sweet potato, oat meal, nuts, eggs, etc. and took whey, casien and weight gainer and worked out 3-4 days a week, split day's, in my first month i put on most of the weight fat,water etc, second month was less and this is my third month and i have been the same for the last 4 weeks, i'm lean and growing and my strength goes up on everything every week but weight hasn't in the last month i have changed my routine but not sure if its the right approach thats were i need help so here it is

• monday - Chest and triceps.
  • Tuesday - Legs and Abs
  • wednesday - Back and shoulders
  • thursday - chest and triceps
  • friday - off or legs depending on how my body feels
  • saturday back and shoulders.
  • sunday off.
i make sure not to do any muscle two days straight, and my old routine was

• monday chest
  • tuesday legs
  • wednesday off
  • thurdsay back and shoulders
  • friday off
  • saturday tri and biceps.
i changed my routine cause i feel i rest my muscles enough, i'm never sore, sleep 8 hours, eat alot and drink alot of water.

i also focus mainly on compounds, deadlift ,squat, bench, rows, overhead press, dips, chin ups and pull ups.