Looking For Serious Advice On My First PH Cycle

jhobbs83

jhobbs83

Banned
Awards
I've Been lifting hard for almost 8 years straight, im a pretty healthy 31 year old male, currently at 5'7" and 171.6lbs, I've bulked all the way up to 191 and this was all without supplements and half the time on old junk cable machines in prison, ive recently just done a cycle of test boosters one named singularity from nutrathority which I thought was awesome with arimistane, l-aspartic acid and 5-a laxogenin, also did a cycle of nolvadren xt but it wasn't as effective, anyways I got sick a couple weeks ago and at the time I was 185 and making decent gains in the gym and now im down to 171, I really want to gain some serious bulk back hopefully jump to 195-200 I would be truly grateful, ive been researching a lot of supplements and found this sasquatch dna and a few others, my question is I would like to find a good prohormone cycle to start off with and would like it with the arimistane and 5a laxogenin and any other e and c blockers.. can I get some good feedback for a great first cycle, which products to use and a trustworthy site I can order from? Thank you.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I lifted on the yard for 5 years, got my start there at 105. Glad you turned it into a positive experience as I did. Go to one of the board sponsored supplement companies like island or nutriverse and grab some halo or epistane for your first run. Research like crazy! Need to spend a lot of time figuring this out before you jump in head first. Study, know what you are taking inside out, then run your single compound. Good luck!

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Agree with above, Halo or Epistane are good first PH cycles. Learn how to use, dose, support, and how to PCT with a compound such as those. Highly advise against Sasquatch DNA for a first cycle. Well I actually wouldn't ever recommend it. Do some research on PCT protocol as well.