Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
yesterday was day 1 of icon one, already got dermacrine effects of mood,energy….from what I've heard the 1andro effects kick in fast we will see...I might be adding in some alpha stano[epiandro]. really looking forward to what this will do...

my training hasn't been hurt by coronavirus, just the opposite...I've been training in my basement gym for last 8 years, and by being off work I have much more time to train-and without worrying about being spent on the job...also been getting in more running-damn it's kinda nice not to have to worry about time and keeping to a schedule!!!

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
In

lionking999

lionking999

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
following. glad to see the shutdowns didnt affect your workouts negatively 🤙🏼

Studhorse

Studhorse

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Wouldn't miss it! looking forward to the results.
Haven't been to the gym in 3 weeks. Sucks. owner was letting a few of us sneak in at night until someone ratted us out.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
Wouldn't miss it! looking forward to the results.
Haven't been to the gym in 3 weeks. Sucks. owner was letting a few of us sneak in at night until someone ratted us out.
always been snitches, always will be. time to work on that home gym-eh?

wesb2387

wesb2387

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
welcome...
I was hoping you would sub...

how long before you felt the 1andro effects start to be felt?
Second week roughly give or take a couple days. Strength gains beginning week 3 which were really noticeable. I was very surprised it hit me the way it did.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar