Cyanobol and Magnazol: Help!

Jbaseball10

Awards
Alright guys, I have been training hard for about 6 years now. In the past 2 years I have started researching a lot about PHs and AAS. I am a college baseball player looking for a little edge during the summer. I need your help and recommendations on 2 supplements I have spent a lot of time researching (with not a ton of success) that I recently purchased.

Goals: Gain 5-10 lean lbs
Lose a little fat
Get stronger
Keep speed and agility up

Side effects I'm most concerned with:
Gyno
Hairloss
Liver health
Joints

Stats: Ht: 6'1
Wt: 185lbs
BF%: 11-12%
Bench: 250x8
Previous Cycle: halovar/epi (low doses) gained about 7lbs and lots of strength, minor hair shedding

Hardcore Cyanobol: 2-cyano-17a-,methyl-17b-hydroxy-androst-3-one 10mg

Kinetic Nutrition MagnaZol: (3,2-c)pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholane-17b-tetrahydropyranol 50mg
2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol 10mg

Yes, I have ALL the necessary support supplements and PCT requirements (serm of course). I have a diet and workout in line...strictly looking for advice and experience with these two PHs. WHAT CAN I EXPECT in COMPARISON TO epi/halovar?
I plan to start with the cyanobol and bridge to the magnazol to cut up.

Thanks for the help!!!

xFRACTION

xFRACTION

Awards
  • Established
you can probably expect that cyano to be garbage

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'd look at something a lot different than that.

Not to mention if you're worried about the list of sides you mentioned, you probably shouldn't be cycling.

Jbaseball10

Awards
Isn't everyone concerned with sides that do cycles? I don't think that bc I'm cautious about certain side effects that it disqualifies me as a candidate for phs.

Why the negative reviews on cyanobol if it is close to the nomenclature of superdrol?

And what about the magnazol? Straight epi and winny right? Two proven compounds..

TheMeatus101

TheMeatus101