sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Yep, that's exactly how I meant it.

I'm still new to supplements in general, and only interested in natural. And solid info on the web about test boosters is hard to come by. Lots and LOTS of bad info out there.

But I've come to trust the opinions on AM, so I wanted to ask here.
Good, that's what I thought that you meant.

But be careful, even on here bc there are a lot of different opinions on here on certain things so its important to still be discerning :)

hipnfit

Awards
new member here, and fairly to new to stacking beyond the basics of creatine and whey. I built out a stack using all individual components and then run into M-Test which overlaps like 90% of ingredients AND has effective dosages! Beautiful... BUT... the boron is soooo high.. 200mg? that's an order of magnitude more than I am taking, as well as the dosages in every study I have found. Is no one else concerned? One of the studies i read had upper tolerable limit of 20mg for adults. I know that it is highly recommended here.. but...

TheMrMuscle

TheMrMuscle

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
new member here, and fairly to new to stacking beyond the basics of creatine and whey. I built out a stack using all individual components and then run into M-Test which overlaps like 90% of ingredients AND has effective dosages! Beautiful... BUT... the boron is soooo high.. 200mg? that's an order of magnitude more than I am taking, as well as the dosages in every study I have found. Is no one else concerned? One of the studies i read had upper tolerable limit of 20mg for adults. I know that it is highly recommended here.. but...