Carguy MAXing OUT with Iforces NEW MaxOut

Status
Not open for further replies.

carguy123

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
First off wanted to say thank you to IForce and the AM reps for selecting me to log MAX OUT even though I am fairly new to these Boards. I appreciate you guys taking a chance on me :)

Backround:
I am 29 years old, 6’ 1”, and around 235lbs. I have been training on and off (mostly off) for about 8 years but have gotten a lot more serious about it the last 18 months. Basically I needed to get out of the whole party/bar scene and the gym was a perfect replacement. I typically train 6 days a week and would say that my routine is more of a bodybuilding style at the moment; however I constantly like to switch things ups and keep my training interesting.

[size=+4]OK LETS GET THIS LOG GOING...................[/size]

[size=+4] Initial Review: [/size]

Mixibility - 10/10
No issue mixing this a shaker what so ever. Not much foam, no left over particles, does not get much better than this.

Taste- 8/10 :
I was sent the Lemon Drop and I must say that after all the initial feedback I was slightly disappointed with the flavor. This was absolutely drinkable, but I prefer the Lemon Drop Hemavol or Compete over this. I only used about 8oz of water so I am will try adding in more water to dilute the taste a little bit. With all my bi*ching aside, this is leeps and bounds over the taste of Max Intense :)

Energy- 9/10:
Enough with the fluff let’s focus on the aspects of why I take PWOs. The stim blend in MAX OUT is awesome, I was honestly a little worried that it would not be strong enough for me but that doubt is behind me now! I love my stims and regularly still take 1,3 and I must say that MAX OUT is one of the better /best non-DMAA Pres that I have found that can complete.

Focus- 8.5/10: