Alpha X and HGH-UP Stack

Outsider

Awards
Hey guys,

im from europe and i have the opportunity to order alpha x and hghup. :)

I need a little bit input for the dosage and timing for this products. Both have the CB extract and i dont know if it is the best way to combine them.

By the way, why dont u write on the label of hghup that the consumer should take it pre bed?

Best regards

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Can you provide a little information on alpha x? I am unfamiliar with the name

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Nevermind I see it is an UK exclusive product. The chlorophytum amount is fine and might even prove to be benifical. As to dosing for the stack I would have to ask one of our UK reps as I have no experience using Alpha X. I will shoot out an email tonight and find out for you.

rms80

rms80

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hey guys,

im from europe and i have the opportunity to order alpha x and hghup. :)

I need a little bit input for the dosage and timing for this products. Both have the CB extract and i dont know if it is the best way to combine them.

By the way, why dont u write on the label of hghup that the consumer should take it pre bed?

Best regards
1. I would stack 3 HGH-Up EU and 3 AX in the AM, preferably with a low-carb meal (you don't want insulin release w/ the HGH-Up), and then 3 HGH-Up EU and 3 AX pre-bed, preferably with a low-carb, high protein meal.