Older guy first "cycle" help. 1-Test/4 Andro or RAD140/MK677

wildman5427

Awards
Hello All,
Looking for some advice for my first “cycle”.
Stats:

52 years old
I have been lifting/cardio recreationally most of my life to stay in shape. Did Crossfit for a couple years until I had to stop due to recurring shoulder injuries. Have moved to more of a functional type of workout to keep fitness levels up. It’s with lighter weights, more compound movements with HIIT Cardio all thrown together.
Injuries to hips (both replaced), herniated discs at C6/C7, previous torn labrum in left shoulder several years ago (thanks Crossfit). Still able to keep cranking in spite of them all.

Still in pretty good shape but I can tell that age is catching up with me. Looking for that energy/mood/performance boost as well as putting on a bit of muscle and help with losing a few extra pounds that found their way around my midsection.

Total newb when it comes to prohormones and SARMS. Looking for recommendations/suggestions for a beginner stack. This is what I am looking at:

HTP 1-Test with HTP 4-andro to help with lethargy. HTP Arimiplex for PCT.

OR

RAD140 and MK677 with HTP Arimiplex for PCT.

Looking for guidance and advice here. I have read about the lethargy and I’m REALLY trying to avoid that. Leaning toward SARMS since I have read side effects are less. Also, suggestions on a good SARMS company with these in stock would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

SSJ4GOD

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Big elephant in the room…. ARIMAPLEX is worthless for a PCT. Plain and simple.
Rad140 and MK677 would provide much better results than the former options but also more likely to spike blood pressure.

DinnerTable²

DinnerTable²

Awards
I agree with @SSJ4GOD
The rad/mk would more than likely yield great results with lower sides, not to mention it would be WAY more cost effective. Given your age, I wouldn't use arimiplex as PCT.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote