Interested in testren

Mr. Bigenuff

Mr. Bigenuff

Awards
Wats up guys.. I just ordered a bottle of testren from NP and was wondering

1. Would it be alright to dose it at 2ml four times a day as opposed to 1ml?

2. Could I stack it with stano or something similar to really help with the leaning out/hardening?

3. Best possible pct? I know I wouldn't need a serm but if I like the results after a couple weeks I'm gonna order a second bottle to run it for 8 weeks total.

My main goal as of right now is a recomp. I have been training steadily for a few years but I recently took almost a year off do to a personal problem that really screwed my whole s#*t up. But I've been back on track for the last 2 months and am stayin real focused on gettin back to where I was! I have ran a few "harsher" cycles in the past all with success so I'm definitely not new to the game but I figured this was a much smarter choice to ease back into things.

Sorry for the long post I'd appreciate all the feed back and info I can get!

JR.99

JR.99

Awards
Can u post up a log I'm interested in this too I haven't seen any on here yet

Mr. Bigenuff

Mr. Bigenuff

Awards
Can u post up a log I'm interested in this too I haven't seen any on here yet
I'd b happy to update through out the cycle but I don't know if I'm really a "log" kinda guy lol

JR.99

JR.99

Awards
Same here bro a review or two will do there was a guy on here but he split out of nowhere

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer