Fat Burning Stack thoughts?

1. Fat Burning Stack thoughts?

Hey guys just after a bit of feedback on a fat burning stack I am considering.

I have not been on a proper cut in a couple years now and am looking to shed a bit of belly flab for an upcoming stag do abroad. The stack I used to use was,

OL Ignit3 + PES Shift + SNS Reduce XT

I used to swear by this stack along with a 500kcal deficit and my normal weightlifting routine the lb's were falling off me I loved it. However while recently contemplating repeating this I noticed that Ignit3 has been reformulated I am no expert but it seemed to me that it was not as good as the OG as they had dropped some key ingredients mainly the rauwolscine.

I have been browsing the boards for a suitable replacement to ignit3 and Radiate seems to get a lot of hype over here, had a butchers at the ingredient profile and I like the look of it and it includes rauwolscine. So now I am thinking,

RXS Radiate + PES Shift + SNS Reduce XT.

What are your guys thoughts on this stack? decent or trash? any other suggestions are welcome.

P.S don't want to use any kind of PH etc as I am currently on time off.

2. You are better off with Ignit3 still. It contains more actual fat burning ingredients than Radiate. The newest version mostly switched out the stims but the fat burning components are pretty much the same. Radiate is fine if you want more stims and maybe the more exotic stims but it won’t have as much benefit on fat loss IMO.
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker210 View Post
    Hey guys just after a bit of feedback on a fat burning stack I am considering.

I have not been on a proper cut in a couple years now and am looking to shed a bit of belly flab for an upcoming stag do abroad. The stack I used to use was,

OL Ignit3 + PES Shift + SNS Reduce XT