Need something for Focus, lookin on taking Clen

• Thread starter michael83wolves
  • Start date
michael83wolves

michael83wolves

Board Supporter
Awards
I need something to increase focus. The thing is I'm plannin on starting Clen in about a week or 2. I am currently a full time student and work around 25-30 hours a week. I have to have something to increase my focus. It's getting to where I will sit through an entire class period and not absorb one thing that is said the entire time. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Beowulf

Beowulf

Awards
  • Established
Beating yourself up about it helps. Asking yourself: "Am I really this fucking weak that I can't concentrate?"

I don't think clen will help with this at all. Neurostim and Ergopharm AMP are probably your best bets for supplementary help.

Finding ways for the content to be meaningful to you will help too.

kwyckemynd00

kwyckemynd00

Awards
  • Established
Clen's not where its at. No way.

ALRI venom has increased my concentration abilities, but I've been getting weird sides like anxiety--i never get that.

klugman

klugman

Awards
  • Established
Clen did not ever help me focus. It just made me edgy and confrontational.

That and the annoying muscle cramps at weird times.

Ant.

Cutting Sucks!
Awards
He is taking clen. to cut and is wanting to take something else for help with focus.

michael83wolves

michael83wolves

Board Supporter
Awards
I'm not takin clen for the focus part of it. I can't focus now and was plannin on taking clen for a cut. I wanted to know if there was something I could take to help me with focus while on clen. I've read that ephedra and caffeine are good to take for this, but im not takin those while on clen. Would you guys just recommend not takin the clen at all? Thanks for all your help.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established