Introduction and cycle review

Jorta

Awards
Hello,

I recently was directed to this board after looking for some advice on another. I'm happy to find it as it seems right on target with my current "interests."

I'm 33 years old, currently weighing 260 and about 6% BF or so and 6'5" tall. I've been working out for about 15 years consistently starting with powerlifting and now moving to bodybuilding as a hobby.

I currently have 20 grams of 1-test and 15 of 4-AD powder sitting on my kitchen table. I have December, January, and Feburary to bulk to give me time to cut for my second competition. I need to put some mass on my upper chest, shoulders, and arms to balance them with my legs and back.

I notice that there is much more advanced discussion here on possible cycles for these products so I will throw out what I was planning on doing and ask for recommendations from those more experienced in these matters.

I had planned on putting 10g test in two bottles and 10 g (have to buy more I know) 4-AD in another two bottles and cycling them for 6 weeks and taking some 6 OXO with some FUZU to recover and then hit another cycle like the above. Yes, it is a bit long, but I can swing it by starting earlier and pushing a week. I plan on doing a CKD to cut after this process.

I'm currently eating about 5200 calories (20 cal/pound) a day now and putting on about 3 pounds a week. I planned on bumping that up to 5700 calories a day or so while "on". My current protein is about 300 grams/day and 30% of calories are from fat (mostly flax and other good oils).

Any suggestions to maximize this program that I should consider?

Pics of me at my last (and first) show can be found at: http://www.nehvac.com/pics/pics.html

I'm the tall bald one. I'm at 250 pounds on the dot in those pictures. Yeah, there is a bunch of stuff to work on, but that is what makes it interesting.

Thank you for your time and suggestions.

Jorta

curt2go

Homebrew Help, Inc.
Awards
  • Established