Injury on Cycle

Rebel

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I dont know if this should be in the training section or pro's. I am 10 days into a M1T cycle and friday i began getting a really bad pain in my left wrist. I couldnt finish my last set of bench today and had to cut my lift short. My question is if i cant lift because of this pain in my wrist do i stop the M1T cycle 10 days in?

azgymrat

Awards
Since you're under 21 it sounds like your growth plates closing. Seems I read somewhere not to be doing that stuff at your age. next is the elbows and knees, then the growth plates in your head, the brain is left with nowhere to expand to and eventually blows out you ears! LOL

Rebel

Banned
Awards
  • Established
This is my second cycle of m1t and third overall using prohormones. I have been lifting seriously for about 5 years and are just as fully grown as you are. Chances are I would make you look like a child at the gym. Thanks for the helpful info but if you dont want to answer my question keep your comments to yourself. Has anyone else came across an injury while on cycle if so did you stop or continue on?

MarcusG

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
If you're already so advanced and making such good progress at your young age, then why bother taking m1t? Also you should have more respect for people twice your age.

You might want to check your bench grip to make sure your not in a wrist breaker position.

azgymrat

Awards
This is my second cycle of m1t and third overall using prohormones. I have been lifting seriously for about 5 years and are just as fully grown as you are. Chances are I would make you look like a child at the gym. Thanks for the helpful info but if you dont want to answer my question keep your comments to yourself. Has anyone else came across an injury while on cycle if so did you stop or continue on?