very bad appetite problem, serious imput only

nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
i have been bulking for the past 9 months. recently began taking test and primo. i have been a more then avid MJ user for many years now, but quit as of 2 days ago. I know ppl think the drug is harmless but im one to attest to its bad effects, i was getting severe anxiety and insomina when i didnt smoke as well as terrible mood swings and overall loss of willpower and interest in EVERYTHING, including bodybuilding. and thats where i draw the line.

i have literaly not been able to ingest food over the past 2 days. my weight has dropped to 259 ( very bad ) as im prepping for a contest ( far away ) that could win me my pro card, and i want to go on stage at 270 SHREDDED. my goals are pretty much unattainable if i can not eat. does anybody know if my appetite problems will dissipate or will this continue for some time? i am not looking to be judged or criticised just to be informed. every time i eat i get severe nausia and i have thrown up several meals already. i cant even stomach my post workout shake without having to sit for a half hour and try to not puke.

igf-1 was one of the few things i have used to help my appetite but that is saved for post cycle and pre contest only as its long term side effects are unknown. a Chemist i know who works for organon tells me growth factors are the easiest way to give yourself tumors which can lead to cancer.

does anybody have any suggestion other than igf-1 to get my appetite back to full swing asap? i purchased AHN's APPetite max which has helped increase hunger slightly but im still unable to actualy hold down food.

boxmeman

boxmeman

Awards
  • Established