Tren is King of AAS

DetroitHammer

DetroitHammer

Awards
  • Established
I have been on tren since April. Started out heavy with ACE, then kind of tapered off to Hex 200mgs E3D and Tren Suspension 100mgs M-T and Friday. I also take 100mgs of test per week and just recently added 200mgs of mast e once a week. So I've been living off basically tren since April. I have been using tren for years, many years, but usually stop after 2 months. About three weeks ago it really kicked in for me. Today I did a personal best on the bench, which is 30 pounds more than I had been doing before the tren run. I've been adding 10 pounds per week for the last three weeks. Problem is my right elbow, which stops me dead in my tracks. I believe I can easily add another 15 pounds, but my elbow would blow out.

I'm not a body builder so I'm not going for a lean cut and sculptured looks. Plus, I'm too old to look decent. So I lift for pleasure and satisfaction. Although this is far from a clinical study, I believe that most guys jump off tren too soon. It takes time to really kick in, I mean months, not weeks. My libido is great, my lipid panel is remarkably good, because tren cuts bad cholesterol. And I can lift more than I have ever lifted. It's a simple routine, tren and test, but very effective.

Reactions: BBB
BBB

BBB

Awards
  • Established
I also like tren but I use it in the form of trenazone. I'm 63 and on TRT. I supplement with Treazone about four times a year. It really leans me out.

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
I also like tren but I use it in the form of trenazone. I'm 63 and on TRT. I supplement with Treazone about four times a year. It really leans me out.
trenazone is actually dienelone, not trenbolone like DH is doing

heckler7

heckler7

Awards
  • Established