~TESTER NEEDED: Axis Labs HemodrauliX~

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Thanks for taking the time to fill out an application, but the TESTER's have already been chosen. Thanks for the interest!

1.) How old are you? 42
2.) Male or Female? Female
3.) Have you used Axis Labs products before? no
4.) Would you be willing to post the log on other boards also? Yes
5.) Would you be willing to update your log at least 4 times a week? Yes
6.) Do you agree to use this product with only the standard daily supplements? (ex: Multivitamins, BCAA's, Creatine, Whey) Yes, I already use a multi, BCAA and whey, EFA, Lglutamine and lcarnitine for last 5 yrs.
7.) Do you agree to give a fair product evaluation at the end of the log? I am very honest and not just as a consumer; I am a nutrition consultant so I would want to be able to inform clients in future.
8.) Please state your training style. I train individual body parts and work out at my home gym/nutrition office 5 times a week doing cardio 5 days per week after training with weights. I have been strictly on one company's vitamin, bcaa, and whey protein and l-carnitine, and l-glutamine and EFA's.
9.) Past "pump" supplements you have taken. Muscle Synergy, Mass and Ulta 40's, No-Xplode, and Leucik/Gakic...
I am stuck these past 6 months and looking for a change and see some results....I have no health issues except being too discipline with my diet and exercise routine...haha.
Thanks, Connie Allen, CNC

Clickster

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
HemodrauliX will be shipped out to the people chosen on Tuesday.

Sorry for the delay.

MuscleGuyinNY

MuscleGuyinNY

Banned
Awards
  • Established
HemodrauliX will be shipped out to the people chosen on Tuesday.

Sorry for the delay.
I sent you a PM with my address.

I wanna thank you for this opportunity! I'm really looking forward to it.