Soxbsbll05's EpiChaos Log by Apex Alchemy

soxbsbll05

soxbsbll05

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
First, I'd like to thank @nostrum420 for choosing me to test out his new Epicatechin TD, EpiChaos!

This is quite exciting for me because I have never tried any sort of TD supplement before and am curious to see how I respond. I have used multiple different Epicatechin oral supplements over the past couple years (OL Ep1logue, BLR FD, CEL Epi, Ghost Size) and while I do believe I am a responder to Epi, I would like to see how much more I can possibly get out of a TD.

I will begin with applying 10-12 sprays per day after my post-workout shower. I MAY up the dosage to 15-20 sprays/day in two dosages depending on how things go.

Here are a few stats regarding myself, my nutrition, and my current training:

Myself
29 years old
5'10, 170.8 lbs (I weigh myself every AM)
Body fat somewhere in the 12-15% range

Nutrition
45% carbs
30-35% Protein
20-25% Fats
2200-2400 calories/day

Those are my current macros with my current calorific intake. This has seemed to be working for me the past 3 months while slowly cutting. I have lost 14lbs in this time since I ended my bulk. I have not hit a plateau with this yet but I will drop some carbs, if necessary, over the next month to complete my cut.

Training
I train 5 days a week with a push/pull bro split. This continues working for me during my cut and I have no issues with this plan. In fact, while losing 14lbs, I have lost minimal strength in my compound lifts and have lost no strength in my accessory lifts. My current training schedule is:

Sun: Off Day
Mon: Push (Chest, Shoulders, Tri's)
Tue: Pull (Back, Bi's)
Wed: Off Day
Thurs: Push (Chest, Shoulder, Tri's)
Fri: Legs
Sat: Pull (Back, Bi's)

My daily intake if supplements is as followed:
- Multi-vitamin
- Fish oil
- C&P Predator (1 cap with preworkout meal and 1-2 caps as necessary when consuming large amounts of carbs)