Noot peeps help me out.

tilldeath

tilldeath

Awards
I have little to no experience with nootropics, that being said I was curious what everyones thoughts would be on a stack of something like this? Also anyone ever think of doing a topical noot? molecular weight is pretty low ~200ish for nost of the common ones out there.

Provigil+focusXT+Androdrive+Pramiracetam+choline+Alcar+huperzine a??

chimeranD

Awards
I'd have suggested running them separate so you know how each one affects you. If you really want to run it without trying them out, I can only imagine it would be a hardcore stack. There may be some overlap in effects with some of the products though.
I've not noticed too much from Prototype's Pr spray, maybe a bit more mental energy at least. Aniracetam is amazing for anxiety. Alcar is great, so is huperzine a.

I guess it depends on your needs for this. Is it for class? I haven't Androdrive (yet) but I hear good things about it. Could anyone comment on how the Preg in this differs in effects from Pr Spray?

I'd say most of it when you wake up, but save FXT for pre studying or whenever you need the boost in everything FXT offers.

tilldeath

tilldeath

Awards
yeah would be for up coming classes/studying

Bamski

Bamski

Awards
  • Established
Stay tuned for coop to chime in! I can say focus xt was my first real nootropic other than the supps with the nootropics in the prop blend. Started 2 days ago, pretty neat stuff IMO.

RoyalT81

Awards
Brain octane is the best nootropic blend I've found, do some research on it

mr.cooper69

Legend
Awards
If you're using Focus XT, I wouldn't add any extras besides maybe ALCAR.

1 scoop Focus XT + 1.5g aniracetam is a good stack.

Also, what's the point of a topical nootropic complex? Most nootropics have perfectly fine oral bioavailability.

tilldeath

tilldeath

Awards
If you're using Focus XT, I wouldn't add any extras besides maybe ALCAR.

1 scoop Focus XT + 1.5g aniracetam is a good stack.