Newbie looking for PH advice

Wagz86

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Ive never tried any PH before so im totally lost. Im 28 male 5'5" 167 lb. Ive been training for about 9 years though only the last 2 years have i gotten my crap together. Ive had a lot of trouble seeing gains and also cutting over the years. I do DC training. Ive had tests done and my test levels are pretty low but not quite low enough to treat which is why im interested in a ph. Mine was like 450? Im looking for something with really mild sides cause im new and i want the results to stay mostly. Im nervous about joint pain because ive had enough joint problems as it is. Im already on a lot of joint support and i still feel pains. If you could give me some good starter advice and also the appropriate pct to get and where to get it thatd be great thanks. Also im an open book so if there are any other questions i could answer that would help you all let me know.

edje007

edje007

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
For a first cycle most will use epi or halo. Dmz would be an option too.

For a serm nolva or clomid, maybe something like sup3rPct along side it.

Olympus labs has Ep15tane(epistane) and dymethazi9e(dmz), and we will be coming out with a halo clone soon.

Take a look at those products and feel free to ask questions.

We can help you make a nice set up.

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established
Since you're worried about joints, halo is probably your best option for your first time with anabolics. Epi dried me out and at 60mg, my joints started aching.

I've done DC in the past. IMO, it's great for bulking, not as much for cutting. Plus is hard on your joints and CNS. Might wanna switch up the training from time to time to help your joints out a bit.

And yes, it's important to use a SERM for your PCT. Clomid or Torem are good options IMO. If you look, there are a few board sponsors that sell research SERMs here. Give them a look and see what you find.

veaderko

veaderko