new here - starting Diesel + Controlled Labs + Universal Stack - feedback/info

Gutterpump

Gutterpump

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hola...been lurking around and thought I'd get registered and involved.

I've been training solid for just over 3 months now..
Thinking of changing things up a bit soon after a lot of research, now that my focus and drive has completely elevated to a new level in the gym (and my lifting). I'm looking for a good stack for one solid push before the summer hits (and before I cut a bit in may). So here it is, let me know what you think of this combo:

Diesel Nutrition Diesel TEST 2010

Pre W/O:

Diesel Nutrition Ready4War V6.0
Controlled Labs Green MAGnitude
Controlled Labs Purple Wraath

During: Controlled Labs GlycerGrow

Post W/O:

Universal Torrent

Protein:
Isopure Whey for day
Syntha-6 (for nighttime - slow digesting)

Extras:

Universal Animal Paks (multi and enzymes)
Liver support
Saw Palmetto
ZMA

Thanks for checking. Any feedback on these products is welcomed, good or bad....Feel free to cut me up or give other recommendations. I was going to take Anabolic Pump, but I think from what I read it's a useless product. I eat carbs with my protein and I haven't seen anything special in the results of many various users to support the hype behind that product. Was also considering Epistane but I don't think so this year. It's only my first year (3 months) of holding a solid routine with a personal trainer (pro boxer) 4 times a week, also in on my off days for cardio/abs....never really worked out before.

Let me know what you'd add/remove or what you think of this stack in general or how long I can hold it for. I'm thinking 6-8 weeks and then switching it up a bit again.

Likely getting my order in today too ;)

Also planning on keeping a good log of progress while on this.

JJC

Awards
  • Established