Guest viewing limit reached
  • You have reached the maximum number of guest views allowed
  • Please register below to remove this limitation

IT IS A SCAM!!! GETPINZ.COM IS NOT UNDER INVESTIGATION

Status
Not open for further replies.

DR.D

Well-known member
Anyone gotten this in their box in the last few days? I was not aware that GPZ was selling any "illegals".

From: [email protected]

"The Fda has logged all use of this site (getpinz.com) Your ip address and all personal information is now on file with the fda and dea. Do not visit this site again for illegal purchases or you will be investigated. Jail time and or fine may be imposed. SRT. Ricky Gonalez."
 
DR.D said:
Anyone gotten this in their box in the last few days? I was not aware that GPZ was selling any "illegals".

From: [email protected]

"The Fda has logged all use of this site (getpinz.com) Your ip address and all personal information is now on file with the fda and dea. Do not visit this site again for illegal purchases or you will be investigated. Jail time and or fine may be imposed. SRT. Ricky Gonalez."

Already some threads on this D.

It is a scam. Someone hacked the site and if you actually go to dea.com as opposed to dea.gov you will see the bullshit behind it.

Don't fall for it.
 
Thanks, Irish. I didn't see any other threads anywhere but figured it was a prank. lol
 
kwyckemynd00 said:
dea.com was the first clue :lol:

It's not funny, so shut up! I'm not gonna share my tator-tots with you any more... besides, you know how clueless I am bro. :p .com, .net, .org, it all just means something different I have to type everytime!
 
Okay closing this one due to the fact that it is a scam and really should have been cleared before it was posted..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top