Into 3rd wk of Beastdrol and no gains..whats the deal?

Mafesto31

Awards
i am currently doing a beastdrol into epi bridge and as of now im on my first day of week 3. this is my first time on superdrol..could i be a non-responder?
beast 20/20/20
epi 0/0/30/60/60/60
i mainly use this site for research, i have been lifting for hard for 5yrs straight and i am not new to PHs (sorry for the history).
when i began this cycle i was at 228 and i am currently at 232. i am almost positive this weight gain is due to increased calories. i eat BIG, i lift hard, and have plenty of rest between workouts. my strength has not changed, i dont feel i have lost any fat, and im not seeing any change in muscle definition.
i am getting the side effects like nosebleeds, minor headaches, and feel a little dryed out .
cycle support : organ shield, fish oil, multi, cissus, milk thistle
I was really looking forward to nice gains and beastdrol seemed to be the best choice. does anyone have any suggestions or thoughts on this?

brad1224

brad1224

Awards
  • Established
WHAAAAAAT no way! its SD bro you should be blowin up right now!

jdj16

jdj16

Awards
  • Established
i've definitely heard of a lot of people getting bunk mdrol, but this is the first time i've ever seen anyone not have a positive experience with beastrdol. i dunno man i really can't offer you any insight. i'm sure some of the really knowledgeable guys will chime in soon. good luck with it

BarbellBeast

BarbellBeast

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
i am currently doing a beastdrol into epi bridge and as of now im on my first day of week 3. this is my first time on superdrol..could i be a non-responder?
beast 20/20/20
epi 0/0/30/60/60/60
i mainly use this site for research, i have been lifting for hard for 5yrs straight and i am not new to PHs (sorry for the history).