Fixing Joint problems with Ostarine

chainsawfist

Awards
I'm a 24, soon to be 25 year old man, but I've got the joints of a 60 year old bricklayer. I've had a consistent deltoid insertional tendinopathy that hasn't really changed in months and two knees I ruined running and occasionally I'll have flare ups there too. I've been to doctors and PT and the problem persists regardless, so I ordered some ostarine after hearing about its ability to fix joints.

I've never used anything before outside of fish oil and whey, should I run some aromasin with it to assure I don't get gyno? Is a PCT necessary? I'm planning on doing 15 mg a day for 4 weeks. Thanks dudes

Matlop3z

Awards
I would pct. Because play it safe reasons, and ostarine aint no deca' on the joints man. LOL my joints did feel better on ostarine however the discomfort came back after I stopped. Just throwing some feedback.

chainsawfist

Awards
What should I get for a PCT? I'm planning to run my therapy and take the stuff, not go back to lifting heavy four days a week. Also what does "deca" mean?

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
What should I get for a PCT? I'm planning to run my therapy and take the stuff, not go back to lifting heavy four days a week. Also what does "deca" mean?
Clomid or Nolva tabs for PCT. Deca is a long ester injectable known for helping joints.

I wouldn't use Ostarine just to try and heal something. You have a lot more reading before you should even think of doing anything hormonal.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Clomid or Nolva tabs for PCT. Deca is a long ester injectable known for helping joints.

I wouldn't use Ostarine just to try and heal something. You have a lot more reading before you should even think of doing anything hormonal.