Feel robbed from Trifecta stack..... Next?

svtfocusman

svtfocusman

Awards
Trifecta stack did not work for me..... Next?

I just finished a cycle with 'LG Sciences' Trifecta stack which I was also taking GHenerate w/ I-gh-1 through the complete cycle. I did not see any results although I increased my numbers on most of the workouts by 5 - 10 lbs. I am not so sure the cycle was the factor in the records or if it was from putting more intensity into my workouts? I have been hitting the weights heavy for roughly 3 months and do realize that it takes time to get bigger but have not seen much at this point. I have some work to do with my food intake which should also help though. My question is I am looking to find a better cycle to take (I have heard to wait the time off of what the cycle was, which in my case was 6 weeks.) the cycle seemed so weak that I feel I could go right into another cycle with no issues, although I will take at least a few weeks off if not 4 weeks. What are some suggested cycles to take that is not extremely hard on the body? I will be taking some form of liver care with a cycle if it is needed. I am 5' 6" 158 lbs, and have had diabetes for 17 years. I do not have any heath issues as far as organ issues goes, I do have high blood pressure though which I take medication for and is great with the medication. I hope that any of the above will prohibit me from taking a good cycle to get bigger.

I have been looking into some cycles and have come across a couple that seem good. Any input would be gladly appreciated!

mod edit: read the rules before you get banned.