Deca300/pentadex cycle and PCT

ArmedCoup

Awards
Hi Folks,

I am brand new to this and was looking for advise on a Deca 300 Pentadex cycle. I have been all over this site as well as a few others and it seems the frequency and dosage varies from post to post. A little info on me is I am 198lbs, 6'1" and have an extremely high meabolism. If I miss a meal I lose weight--no lie. I have my diet sown so no issue there, I'm just trying to make sure I don't do something stupid and don't start my PCT correctly or what have you and need a bra at the end of it all.

So any help would be great...

Thanks for your time fellas

skindog101

skindog101

Awards
Bro I'm in my 7th wk of my deca 300 course going great guns!put on like 9kgs all up!ull love it I'm sure, just make sure u eat ur Cals!!!!!!!

ArmedCoup

Awards
Thank man, can you tell me how often to cycle it? 1 CC/week and then take the pentadex every 3 days? and how do i end the cycle, i've read horror stories about man boobs and the like if you don't do it correctly..

ArmedCoup

Awards
Thank man, can you tell me how often to cycle it? 1 CC/week and then take the pentadex every 3 days? and how do i end the cycle, i've read horror stories about man boobs and the like if you don't do it correctly..

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
From what I'm gathering pentadex is like Sustanon. there are many opinions on how to run it, I'm a fan of this protocall here:
The Proper Use of Sustanon - Anabolic Steroids Discussion and Bodybuilding Forum

although with the ester blend in pentadex vs. sustanon, you could easily get away with eod or e3d instead of ed or eod like in that article.

The other option is to pin it 2x a week (which is every 3-4 days) which would have the most fluctuation in your blood levels for the first 3-4 weeks until the longer esters started kicking in.

A few questions that need to be addressed before you run anything are:
1) Is your PCT ready to go?