Cel H-drol Stack?

young4life

Awards
  • Established
From what I've read here, H-DROL is a mild compound which I'll be using in about 2 week. My question is, what do you think about using USP Anabolic Pump or AX Trisorbagen while running a cycle?

RoidGracie

I wouldn't, for the simple reason if it's your first H-Drol cycle, why not see what you get from that alone. I also like to see what results I get directly from the compound alone.

young4life

Awards
  • Established
The reason I asked is because I've been using Anabolic Pump for about 1 1/2 months. Can I continue to run it or stop the day I start H-Drol?

H-Drol takes a while to kickin so my thinking is to run AP for the first two weeks to help it out. After that, if I like it run it the full 4 week cycle.

joeymutz

joeymutz

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I would def use ap and the trisoborgen while on h-drol

RoidGracie

Please elaborate on that...I wouldn't for the sole purpose that I like a clean run, that way I can evaluate the effects. It sounds like this is his first H-Drol run, and from the ingredients in these products, I'm not seeing the established goals/results. I see the goal for at least the Trisorbagen is to improve upon the effectiveness of the PH...but is there evidence out there demonstrating this effect? I guess if you have the money, and it doesn't appear these products would be detrimental in any way, to each his own. He asked what anyone thought, and my personal opinion is I wouldn't but if you've had good results with these products, your opinion would be more useful than mine.

joeymutz

joeymutz

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
AP will help shuttle for carbs to the muscles. You are right about the trisobagen that will increase the h-drols effevtiveness. I see no reason to Stop taking AP during the cycle i would think it will make the cycle better. If your short on cash then drop it if not then run it.

young4life

Awards
  • Established